Faculty & Staff

 Faculty and Staff Directory

Amy Lanasa, M.F.A Department Head amyla@nmsu.edu 575.646.6142
Edward Bakshi College Assistant Professor eddieb@nmsu.edu 575.646.6892
Derek Chase College Instructor chader22@nmsu.edu 575.646.6893
Jess Gorell College Assistant Professor jgorell@nmsu.edu 575.646.6146
Derek Fisher, M.Arch Associate Professor dfisher@nmsu.edu 575.646.6147
Barbara Franco Admin Asst, Inter bafranco@nmsu.edu 575.646.6139
Mitch Fowler, M.F.A Assistant Professor jmfowler@nmsu.edu 575.646.6360
Ilana Lapid, M.F.A Assistant Professor ilapid@nmsu.edu 575.646.5652
Sherwin Lau, M.F.A Assistant Professor kslau8@nmsu.edu 575.646.6348
Ross Marks, M.F.A College Assistant Professor rossm@nmsu.edu 575.646.7472
Orlando Martos Equipment Supervisor xerves@nmsu.edu 575.646.6145
Rod McCall College Instructor rmccall@nmsu.edu 575.646.6336
Mark Medoff, M.A Senior Fellow mmedoff@nmsu.edu 575.646.6141
Tiep Le System Analysis lebatiep@nmsu.edu 575.646.2651