Faculty and Staff

Amy Lanasa

Amy Lanasa

Department Head
amyla@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6142
Office: MH 172-A

Edward Bakshi

Edward Bakshi

College Assistant Professor
eddieb@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6892
Office: MH 185-K

Derek Chase

Derek Chase

College Instructor
chader22@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6893
Office: MH 180

holder image

Michael Davidoff

Adjunct Instructor
davidoff@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 172-G

holder image

Ron Evans

Adjunct Instructor
ronevans@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 172-G

Kevin Fan

Kevin Fan

Visiting Assistant Professor
kfan@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 139

Mitch Fowler

Mitch Fowler

Associate Professor
jmfowler@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6360
Office: MH 168

Tessa Kennedy

Tessa Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
tesskenn@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6139
Office: MH 172-B

holder image

Ilana Lapid

Associate Professor
ilapid@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5652
Office: MH 170

Sherwin Lau

Sherwin Lau

Associate Professor
kslau8@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6348
Office: MH 172-D

Nathan Lefever

Nathan Lefever

Adjunct Instructor
nlefever@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6360
Office: MH 168

Ross Marks

Ross Marks

Assistant Professor
rossm@nmsu.edu
(575)646-7472
Office: MH 172-C

Rajeev Nirmalakhandan

Rajeev Nirmalakhandan

College Instructor
rajeev@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6144
Office: MH 172-F

holder image

Alexander Santiago

Adjunct Instructor
asanti89@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5091
Office: MH 180

Kyra Swander

Kyra Swander

College Assistant Professor
kswander@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6147
Office: MH 172-E

holder image

Zac Wittstruck

Adjunct Instructor
zwittstr@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH

Kendra Yapyapan

Kendra Yapyapan

Visiting Assistant Professor
kyap@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 84-B