Faculty and Staff

Amy Lanasa

Amy Lanasa

Department Head
amyla@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6142
Office: MH 172-A

Edward Bakshi

Edward Bakshi

College Assistant Professor
eddieb@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6892
Office: MH 185-K

Derek Chase

Derek Chase

College Instructor
chader22@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6893
Office: MH 180

Kevin Fan

Kevin Fan

Visiting Assistant Professor
kfan@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 139

Mitch Fowler

Mitch Fowler

Associate Professor
jmfowler@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6360
Office: MH 168

Tessa Kennedy

Tessa Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
tesskenn@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6139
Office: MH 172-B

holder image

Ilana Lapid

Associate Professor
ilapid@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5652
Office: MH 170

Sherwin Lau

Sherwin Lau

Associate Professor
kslau8@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6348
Office: MH 172-D

Ross Marks

Ross Marks

Assistant Professor
rossm@nmsu.edu
(575)646-7472
Office: MH 172-C

Rajeev Nirmalakhandan

Rajeev Nirmalakhandan

College Instructor
rajeev@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6144
Office: MH 172-F

 

 

Kyra Swander

Kyra Swander

College Assistant Professor
kswander@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6147
Office: MH 172-E

 

 

Kendra Yapyapan

Kendra Yapyapan

Visiting Assistant Professor
kyap@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 84-B

Kevin Mannens 

Assistant Professor
kmannens@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 172-B

*Posting Notice for filing an ETA-9035

Heather Rodgers 

Visiting Assistant Professor
hrodgers@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 172-B

holder image

Luis Gutierrez

Administrative Assistant, General
lguti194@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 172

Jordon Kopreski

Administrative Assistant, General
kamajt18@nmsu.edu
(575)646-6145
Office: MH 082

 

Mel Soria

Visiting Assistant Professor
melatron@nmsu.edu
(575)646-5671
Office: MH 172